4 Seasons Paddling Award Winners

Congratulations to this years 4 Seasons Paddling award winners. The following paddlers logged time on the water in all twelve months in 2020!

2020 Award Winners

Mike Taylor

Jeff Harding

Alex Harding

Evan Harding

Dusan Soudek

Bernie Levy

Wendy Levy

John Nisbit

Interested in what's going on? Check out our Event Calendar!

View Calendar