Annual Award Winners

During this years Annual General Meeting we presented the Steve Cook Volunteer Award, the Fred Lynch Contribution Award and the NS Waterways Stewardship Award.

The 2020 recipients were:

Steve Cook Volunteer Award - Dusan Soudek

Fred Lynch Contribution Award - David Lewis

NS Waterways Stewardship Award - Tristen Glen

For a full description of award criteria, head over to our website,